This Makes Me Want to Jump Around Like a Maniac.

I’ve had this song stuck in my head ALL week.  Since it is inching dangerously close to becoming an earworm, and since the first cure for earworms is to give them to SOMEONE ELSE, I’m posting the video here.  The video may be even more awesome than the song.  You’re welcome.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Friday Headbanging, my weird sense of humor, Sci-Fi Sunday. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Since I sorely out of touch with all things cool and good, you’re my new go-to spot. Please take this job seriously. If you start posting Yanni, I dunno, man, I dunno.

    • This worries me on all kinds of levels. See previous post about not being cool. I promise not to post Yanni, though. That one is easy. Like when my mom used to point to random guys on the street and go, “Don’t marry him! Your children will be bowlegged!” And I just agreed because hey, simple request.

Leave a Reply

